State/ District Year		District 2020				
Sl. No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson / Vice Chairperson/ Convener / Member Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the State (Secretary/ MD/ Deputy Director/ Empanelled Gynaecologist/Surgeon etc.)	Member since (Month/Year)	Address	Contact Number
1	Maria CT Zuali	Chairman	Deputy Commissioner	2020	DC Quarter, Keifangtlang	8974056971
2	Dr.R.Lianmawia	Convener	Chief Medical Officer	2016	Hospital Qrt	8974215520
4	C.Lalramengi	Member Secretary	DPM	2016	New Champhai	8731988896
5	Dr.Zatluanga	Member	District Medical Superintendent	2018	Venglai	9862613766
6	Dr. J.Lalramchhuanga	Member	Medicine Specialist	2016	Hospital Qrt	9612894467
7	Dr.Vanlalremsanga	Member	Gynaecologist	2018	Hospital Qrt	9612157649
8	Dr.Lalruatliana	Member	Surgeon	2019	Hospital Qrt	9862013829
9	Dr.KT.Lalrammawia	Member	MO, Ayush	2019	Hospital Qrt	8974000858
10	Dr.Lalrinmawia	Member	Anaesthesiologist	2019	Hospital Qrt	7005767370
11	Vanlalhluni	Member	Nursing Superintendent	2020	Hospital Qrt	9862316988
12	T.Lalthafamkima	Member	Govt. Advocates	2016	Vengthlang N	8131987890